Mark Henderson Natasha Jones Michael Kelledy Victoria Shute Cimon Burke Philippa Metljak Chris Woodward Tracy Riddle Emily Nankeville HTML Map

Lawyers for local government

KelledyJones Lawyers National Recognition (April 17th, 2020)

It is our pleasure to announce that, once again, three of our lawyers have been recognised amongst Australia’s best.

Click here to read more.